Former Guest Stars Say Farewell to The Office (Part 3)

two-cents-office-goodbye-banner-ii.png

Over the years, The Office has been a bread and butter show for us here at TheTwoCents.com. We’ve interviewed all the stars of the show, as well as many of the guest actors in some of our favorite episodes.

Many of those actors have sent in their own messages to us here at TheTwoCents, saying farewell to The Office.

The Office finale aired last night on NBC.

blakeBlake Robbins
“Tom Halpert”
Multiple Seasons
Employee Transfer, Niagara, The Banker

From Blake:
“Its still a “pinch me I’m dreaming” kind of thing that I ever got to be on The Office, that and the fact that I was even asked to write this is surreal. I’m proud to be remotely associated with such talented and more importantly quality people, not just speaking of cast, but everyone that worked on the show. I feel more like the fan who might be reading this – I’m a huge fan who through some strange twist of fate ended up with a front row seat.”

ursulaUrsula Burton
Season 3
“Hannah Smotridge-Barr”
Multiple episodes

“I am sorry to see The Office go — it was a great show, and I was thrilled to be part of it. But never fear, The Office will live on in syndication and my character, Hannah Smotridge-Barr, will continue distracting people by breast feeding. If you don’t believe me, check out this clip on 2 Broke Girls!”

Now it’s your turn! Leave your TwoCents on the end of The Office in the comments below.

This entry was posted in The Office and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

