Former Guest Stars Say Farewell to The Office (Part 2)

two-cents-office-goodbye-banner-ii.png

Over the years, The Office has been a bread and butter show for us here at TheTwoCents.com. We’ve interviewed all the stars of the show, as well as many of the guest actors in some of our favorite episodes.

Many of those actors have sent in their own messages to us here at TheTwoCents, saying farewell to The Office.

The Office finale airs tonight on NBC.

faustPaul Faust
“Cool Guy Paul”
Season 4
Chair Model

From Paul:
“As The Office comes to an end, I have been thinking about all the great people I had a chance to meet. My one appearance on the show introduced me to a whole new world of Office fans who I truly enjoyed discussing my experience being on the set, becoming part of The Office family and the show in general with. As a fan of the show who had the unique opportunity to appear in an episode, The Office became one of the many adventures in my life. I was certainly hoping for a few more seasons so they could find a way to bring The Five Families back but it will be an experience I will never forget.

I just wanted to take a minute to thank all the fans of the show who I got to chat with over the years and a special thanks to Keith at TheTwoCents.com who was one of the first people I spoke to after the episode I was in aired. I hope we all get the chance to cross path again”

billcressTerrence Beasor
“Bill Cress”
Season 4
Chair Model

From Terrence (as Bill Cress):
“What can I say? They paid their rent on time – mostly. After we fenced off the area, razor wired the top, and the parking situation was resolved. The young ladies were pretty; the men, not so much. I never did know what happened to that guy who was always talking to invisible people. I don’t know what is going to happen to the office park. We’re thinking condos.”

Now it’s your turn! Leave your TwoCents on the end of The Office in the comments below.

This entry was posted in The Office and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

