Psych-O’s! Celebrate the Psych Season 7 Premiere with Your Own Desk Set!

you know that's right!

you know that’s right!

Season 7 of USA Network’s #Psych is officially (unofficially) the season of the Psych-O’s! You could celebrate with your own #Psych desk set, just like the one pictured here. The set, valued at $134.25, contains the following:

Psych 3-hole-punch
Pineapple USB Drive
Poppin’ In/Out Box (2 boxes)
Poppin’ Stapler
Poppin’ Staple Remover
Poppin’ Ruler
Poppin’ Scissor
Poppin’ Tape Dispenser
Poppin’ Calculator
Push Pin Tin
Set of Post It Notes

WHAT?!? Is that awesome flavor or what? All you have to do for a chance to win this awesome prize pack is comment below and tell us your favorite nickname that Shawn has used for Gus and why? Lavendar Gooms? Gus “Silly Pants” Jackson? Bring out some good ones! We’ll choose a winner at random on Friday, March 1!!

Don’t miss the premiere next Wednesday, February 27! Make sure to tweet during the show with the hashtag #Psych! I’ll see you here Thursday with my review!

The prize was provided by USA Network, but USA Network is not a sponsor, administrator, or involved in any other way with this giveaway. Contest open to US residents only.

About Anne

I am 38 years old. I live with my two cats, KC & Rocky. I love crossword puzzles, playing games on my iPhone and on Facebook, I collect movie & TV DVDs, fairies, books and NASCAR memorabilia. I love sports. Philly teams especially!! I am addicted to TV. I love to talk about it!
This entry was posted in Psych and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Psych-O’s! Celebrate the Psych Season 7 Premiere with Your Own Desk Set!

  1. Elizabeth Quiroz says:

    MC Clap Yo Handz! It’s a name, it’s a beat, it’s the start of a good time! You know that’s right!

  2. Anita says:

    Chocolate Columbo is my fave.

  3. DeAun Ardoin says:

    Imohtep…for he cometh in peace

  4. Apryl Goodwin says:

    Jazz Hands of course😀

  5. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered
    till now. But, what about the

    bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Give YOUR TwoCents

