Meet the Staff…

Name: Keith G
Email: keithg@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Senior Reviewer
Joined TheTwoCents: July 2012

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Grey’s Anatomy, Fringe, Doctor Who

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Friends, Lost, Will and Grace

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: I think I’d have to say my favorite television memory is of the series finale of lost. Lost was the first show that I watched regularly with friends so it was kind of my introduction to “social” TV. For the series finale, we all dressed up in costumes, decorated my house, and served Lost inspired food. It was a great, fun time!

Keith

Bio: I was born in Kenosha, Wisconsin, and have lived in Wisconsin most of my life (except for a few years in Colorado when I was a child) and a year in Chicago after college. Currently, I live in Milwaukee. When I’m not working (as a software trainer/technical support team leader for company specializing in social services software), I am attached to my DVR. I love television! I am a social worker and clinical therapist by training, so many of the shows I like are very character driven and show the many aspects of human life and behavior. If I can escape from the tight grip my DVR holds on me, I like to travel (do it for work and like to tack on some extra time when I can), read, write, movies, music of all types, and theater. If I’m not doing any of those things, I’m spending time with my friends and family (especially my two nieces and nephew), whom are more important to me than anything.

Keith’s Stories…

About Anne

I am 38 years old. I live with my two cats, KC & Rocky. I love crossword puzzles, playing games on my iPhone and on Facebook, I collect movie & TV DVDs, fairies, books and NASCAR memorabilia. I love sports. Philly teams especially!! I am addicted to TV. I love to talk about it!
This entry was posted in Zero Categories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

