Meet The Staff…

Name: Brianna
Email: brianna@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: TwoCents Reviewer
Joined TheTwoCents: June 2013

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Castle, Haven, Covert Affairs

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Friends, Firefly, Dawson’s Creek

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: Watching the Friends series finale and screaming at the TV “did she get off the plane?!” I grew up with those characters so, you can imagine all the tears shed that night.

briannaBio: I just graduated with a degree in PR and a love of television. Determined to make my way into the industry, I started writing about it a few years ago and love learning the way it all works, why it’s the way it is and how it’s changing. I’m that friend always handing out unsolicited prime time recommendations and answering TV questions for friends. I also have a tendency to slip references to my favorite shows in everyday conversation. I was once called the human IMDB and I totally took it as a compliment.

Pro-Social TV, lover of crime dramas and comic book movies, and comedy podcast obsessed.

Brianna’s Stories…

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

