Meet The Staff…

Name: Elizabeth
Email: elizabeth@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: TwoCents Reviewer
Joined TheTwoCents: February 2013

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: The Walking Dead, Castle, Archer

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Firefly, Futurama, Doctor Who

two cents picMy Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: There are so many, but I think one of the first moments that made me realise how much I invested in television characters was Monica and Chandler’s proposal on friends. I bawled like a baby then, and I still do.

Bio: I’m an Aussie girl, and I’ve just graduated with Honours from University in my home town of Canberra. I work a desk job to save money to fuel my two passions: writing and travel. I’m a blogger, a tweeter and a facebooker and I spend as much free time possible with animals and my favourite tv shows. One day, I’ll be a famous writer.

Elizabeth’s Stories…

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

