Meet The Staff…

Name: Kelly
Email: kelly@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Senior Reviewer
Joined TheTwoCents: November 2012

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Bones, Parks and Recreation, New Girl

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Alias, Lost, Arrested Development

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: It all really comes down to one line: “Francie doesn’t like coffee ice cream.”

Bio: A friend recently called me her “real life Leslie Knope,” which I consider the highest compliment I’ve ever been paid. I’m an aspiring entertainment journalist and an Amy Poehler wannabe. I get starstruck in the presence of the Green Bay Packers. I’ve memorized the Alias season 4 blooper reel, and when I’m gloomy, I look at photos of David Boreanaz and Emily Deschanel being friends. You should try it sometime.

Kelly’s Stories…

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

