Meet The Staff…

Name: Vincent C
Email: vincent@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Senior Reviewer
Joined TheTwoCents: September 2012

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Fringe, Psych, The Office

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Star Trek: TNG, Lost, Friends

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: Wow, this one’s hard. Tim Tebow’s 80 yard touchdown pass on the first play of overtime during the Bronco’s AFC Wild Card game against the Pittsburgh Steelers was pretty crazy. As for scripted tv, I’m a fan of Andy Bernard from The Office and was highly amused when he put his acapella groupmates on conference call speakerphone in order for them to sing “Take a Chance on Me” in an attempt to win a date with Angela. Andy and Erin are a cuter couple, and I liked the fax machine antic, but the acapella singing was more memorable.

vincent

vincent

Bio: I am one of the few law school grads on this planet that can stand lawyer-based TV shows. I actually kind of like them. I am a classic “little boy lost” and am trying to find myself. In my former life, I was a low-level attorney for a few years after passing the bar. You know when people say mega-corporations have armies of attorneys? That was me! In the grand scheme of things, I was a corporal, maybe a sergeant in said army. I was a frontline supervisor of roughly a dozen or so other attorneys. We never went to court, stared at computer screens all day. A thrill a minute. I still do the lawyer thing from time to time. Pays the bills, ya know? In addition to being a law geek, I am also a scifi geek. A double threat! I have no athletic prowess whatsoever but I love skiing (on snowblades) and I hope to own a sailing yacht one day. Hahaha.

Vincent’s Stories…

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

