Meet The Staff…

Name: Wyner C
Email: wyner@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Associate Staff Writer
Joined TheTwoCents: November 2011

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Sherlock Holmes, Suits, Fringe

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Lost, Firefly, Extras

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: Watching Charles Gibson announce Obama as the next president. I shed a tear. The first time I voted for a presidential candidate that actually won (‘cause it’s all about me at the end, right?).

Bio: I work in an office by day and watch too much TV at night. I don’t like to wake up in the morning and hate going to sleep at night. A condition that is perfect for TV watching. I have a BS in Biochemistry and a BA in Economics – nothing to do with writing but I love TV and I am literate. I love to travel and eat exotic foods (Scorpion in Beijing? Check. Bulls Testicle at home? Double check!!). My goal in life is simple but I have yet to achieve it, control-freak that I am, “Just relax!!”

Read Wyner’s Stories

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

