Meet The Staff…

Name: Jules
Email: jules@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Senior News Editor
Joined TheTwoCents: May 2011

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: Parenthood, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: The West Wing, Arrested Development, Lost

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: Watching multiple news stations announce Obama as our next President in a crowded bar with my co-workers. Coming in a close second is watching my San Francisco Giants win the World Series in 2010.

Bio: I am an environmentalist who admits that watching TV and spending too much time on the computer is probably not the best for the environment, but love when environmental type topics show up on my favorite television shows, especially if it’s pro-environment. I love shows with amazing dialogue and really do believe that “decisions are made my those who show up.” I also have a weird knack for remembering things, enjoy exploring new hiking locations, and baking.

Read Jules’ Stories

This entry was posted in Misc Shows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

