Meet The Staff…

Name: Maria
Email: maria@thetwocentscorp.com
Title: Staff Writer
Joined TheTwoCents: April 2010
Twitter: @MariaTV101

Top 3 Favorite Shows Currently On TV: NCIS, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory

Top 3 Favorite Shows of All Time: Star Trek, Doctor Who, NCIS

My Favorite Television Memory Of All Time: Season 6 Episode 21 of CSI. The episode title “Rashomama” should say it all. This episode got me a first in my Media Studies coursework. Also, I tend to watch Season 5 Episode 12 of X-Files, “Bad Blood” whenever I need cheering up. I love crack episodes.

maria

Bio: I’m from the UK, so my spelling is British, please forgive me. I’ve just finished a degree in Theatre and Performance Studies with English. Now I’m looking for a job or further education but seem unable to get either. “What do you do with a B.A in English?” Storytelling is my life, so naturally TV is a big part of it. I like Crime Dramas, Mysteries, Comedies, Sci-Fi. In fact, I will watch anything at least once (and drive my friends crazy by forcing them to watch shows too.)

Read Maria’s Stories

This entry was posted in Zero Categories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Give YOUR TwoCents

